About Our School‎ > ‎

C.F. Brown Staff


Showing 38 items
NameGradeEmailTitle
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGradeEmailTitle
Ann Vantz 1st Grade avantz@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Elizabeth Inman 1st Grade einman@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Kristin Wilson 1st Grade kwilson@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Carla Vera 2nd Grade cvera@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Tami Sigler 2nd Grade tsigler@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Tami Sigler 2nd Grade tsigler@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Ambrosia Lobo 3rd Grade alobo@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Ellie Davis 3rd Grade edavis@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Michelle Frasula  3rd Grade mfrasula@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Alyssa Pimentel 4th Grade apimentel@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Angela Ashroff 4th Grade aashroff@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Gloria Jenness 5th Grade gjenness@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Meg Lambert 5th Grade mlambert@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Aaron Salazar Adaptive PE asalazar@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Dr. Joanna O'Brien  Assistant Principal  jobrien@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Michelle Askeland Band Teacher jmaas@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Alyssa Queveda Cafeteria Clerk aqueveda@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Veronica Sexton ELD Specialist vsexton@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Jim Miller Head Custodian jmiller@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Heidi Smith Instructional Coach hsmith@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Kim Philmon Kindergarten-AM Kphilmon@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Shawna Willis Kindergarten-AM swillis@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Joanne Capous Kindergarten-PM jcapous@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Monica Munroe LMA mmunroe@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Amy Pennock Music Teacher apennock@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Abel Lemas Night Custodian alemas@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Lori Page Office Manager lpage@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Season Olvera Preformal Autism solvera@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Kesscia Walker Pre Formal Autism kwalker@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Lynelle Madsen Pre Formal Autism lmadsen@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Courtney Walker Pre School Psychologist cwalker@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Kathleen Bennett Principal Kbennett@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Megan Rokaitis RSP mrokaitis@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Jennifer Acevedo School Counselor  jacevedo@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Irene Olmos Second Grade iolmos@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Laura Craft Staff Secretary lcraft@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Narisse Ramos TK/AM nroldan@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Natalie Rocha TK/PM nrocha@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Showing 38 items
Comments